smile often :-)

Did I offer peace today? Did I bring a smile to someone’s face? Did I say words of healing? Did I let go of my anger and resentment? Did I forgive? Did I love? These are the real questions. I must trust that the little bit of love that I sow now will bear many fruits, here in this world and the life to come.

Our facial expressions do more than communicate our current mood

WHY TO SMILE?????

Even fake smiles do the trick.

While some researchers insist the benefits of smiling can only be rendered from a geniune expression of happiness, others have found that a forced smile can still make you feel happy, even when your existing mood and surroundings suggest otherwise. It only takes smiling for a brief period of time to experience its benefits  no matter how contrived it feels initially. In this case, maybe it’s OK to fake it a little.

Smiling helps reduce stress.

A smile makes you seem more trustworthy.

Smiling actually retrains your brain for the better.

Smiles are contagious.

Smiles may strengthen the body on a cellular level.

Smiling boosts your productivity.

Smiling makes you more creative.

Smiles are free!

TO known how it real work follow my next blog coming soon………..images

3 thoughts on “smile often :-)

Leave a comment